Southampton & District Women's Bowling Association

History of competition winners 2012 - present

2 wood singles plate

| Year | Winner | Club | Runner up | Club |
|------|-----------------------|---------------|-----------------|---------------|
| 2012 | Mrs J Davis | Hedge End | Mrs D Parr | Waterside |
| 2013 | Mrs J Davis | Hedge End | Mrs E Scovell | Romsey |
| 2014 | Mrs K Millington | Fleming Park | Mrs M Marsh | Hedge End |
| 2015 | Mrs D Sawyer | Hedge End | Mrs E Scovell | Romsey |
| 2016 | Mrs S Bain | Sports Centre | Mrs J Gould | Mayfield Park |
| 2017 | June Davis | Hedge End | Lesley Mitchell | Waterside |
| 2018 | Lorraine Prior | Sports Centre | Jean Garrod | Mayfield Park |
| 2019 | Jenny Turrell | County | Jane Gould | Mayfield Park |
| 2020 | Not played - pandemic | | | |
| 2021 | Not played - pandemic | | | |
| 2022 | Jane Gould | Mayfield Park | Jen Lewis | Waterside |
| 2023 | Jean McGovern | Meon Valley | Gill Dando | Waterside |